Contact Us
TORONTO

Phone: + 1-647-930-1565
Toll-Free: + 1-888-610-4854

Email: toronto@huli.ca

 

200 Westcreek Blvd. 
Brampton, ON L6T 5T7

Warehouse

CALGARY

Phone: + 1-587-430-1288

Toll-Free: + 1-888-610-4854

Email: calgary@huli.ca

 

605 Manitou Road SE
Calgary, AB T2G 4C2

Head office

Vancouver

Phone: + 1-604-900-8006
Toll-Free: + 1-888-610-4854
Email: vancouver@huli.ca

 

10-480 Audley Blvd.

Delta, BC V3M 5S4

Warehouse

MONTREAL

Phone: + 1-438-800-4775

Toll-Free: + 1-888-610-4854

Email: montreal@huli.ca

 

1212-32 Av. Lachine,  
Montreal, QC H8T 3K7

Warehouse

HALIFAX

Phone: + 1-902-334-1990

Toll-Free: + 1-888-610-4854

Email: halifax@huli.ca

 

133 John Savage Ave, Halifax/Dartmouth, NS B3B 0A8

Warehouse

ST. JOHN'S

Phone: + 1-902-334-1990

Toll-Free: + 1-888-610-4854

Email: stjohns@huli.ca

 

St. Anne’s Industrial Park

P.O. Box 14058, Station A St. John’s

Warehouse

EDMONTON

Phone: + 1-780-900-0979
Toll-Free: + 1-888-610-4854

Email: edmonton@huli.ca

 

1020 56th Ave. Link SW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5L7

Warehouse

LETHBRIDGE

Phone: + 1-587-430-1288
Toll-Free: + 1-888-610-4854

Email: lethbridge@huli.ca

 

4128 2 Ave N,

Lethbridge, AB T1H 0C6

Warehouse

OTTAWA

Phone: + 1-343-700-2996
Toll-Free: + 1-888-610-4854
Email: ottawa@huli.ca

 

2411 Holly Lane
Ottawa, ON K1V 7P2

Warehouse

SASKATOON

Phone: + 1-306-900-0668
Toll-Free: + 1-888-610-4854

Email: saskatoon@huli.ca

 

838 56 St. East
Saskatoon, SK S7K 5Y8

Warehouse

REGINA

Phone: + 1-306-900-0668
Toll-Free: + 1-888-610-4854
Email: regina@huli.ca

 

12202 Rotary Ave. St
Regina, SK S4M 0A1

Warehouse

WINNIPEG

Phone: + 1-204-201-1405

Toll-Free: + 1-888-610-4854 

Email: winnipeg@huli.ca

 

477 Keewatin Street,

Winnipeg, MB R2X 2S1

Warehouse